6/15/2018
5

Our delivery box truck broke down and they were able to get it in and start working on it right away, despite the fact they said they were pretty booked up. They understood our need as a business and needing the truck repaired as soon as possible. Employees are very easy to work with, they shoot it to you straight/no bogus repair suggestions, and are competitively priced, if not cheaper than most other repair shops that work on bigger/heavier trucks. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.Custom Automotive Care
6/12/2018
5

great job as always.

6/10/2018
5

Thank you so much for working on and repairing our air conditioning system in our Malibu.

Terri, you are very welcome. We are happy to get your Malibu's air conditioning system working for you again, the way these days have been lately, it is definitely something you do not want to be with out. Custom Automotive Care
6/3/2018
5

Justin always takes the time to go over the work ticket to explain what work was done and then lists what work should be done on a future visit. Plus a ride to and from work. What’s not to like?

Thank you so much for the great review! We work very hard to offer the very best service, so we are happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Have a wonderful spring/summer!Custom Automotive Care
5/31/2018
5

Personal and courteous staff that are honest with you. Affordable rates.

Thank you, Doug! We are always upfront and honest with our clients, they have the right to know exactly what our technicians find and recommend to fix their vehicle properly. We look forward to seeing you again.Custom Automotive Care
5/18/2018
5

very prompt service.

5/13/2018
5

Another great experience! Always excellent communication and a thorough explanation of the necessary repairs. The repairs this time even came in under the estimate.

Bill, Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime. Custom Automotive Care
5/9/2018
5

Best service and customer service. Reasonable pricing. I know my car is in good hands at custom automotive.

Thank you, Jordan, for the positive feedback. We thank you for your continued trust in us! Custom Automotive Care
4/22/2018
5

Outstanding service at a very reasonable rate. Timely, polite and professional.

4/16/2018
5

Justin was great to work with!

Thank you, Matt, it was our pleasure working with you , we look forward to seeing you again. Custom Automotive Care