4/16/2018
5

Justin was great to work with!

4/7/2018
5

The owner if needed will spent extra time with you so that you will understand your repair.

Hi Larry - Yes, our clients are always welcome to see any repairs being performed as well as an explanation for a better understanding of their vehicles issue. Custom Automotive Care
4/4/2018
5

Great service as always. Justin and his team checked out and repaired exactly what I asked for. I appreciate their thoroughness each and every time.

Thank you for leaving such a nice review. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our service. Our technicians will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing.Custom Automotive Care
4/2/2018
4.5

You always get an accurate quote of what it is going to cost for the service or repair. Very friendly staff and they truly care about you.

Thank you, it is always such a delight to see you, Sue. We do care about our clients and their vehicles, their safety is in our hands and that means a lot to us that they trust in us and our service. Custom Automotive Care
3/29/2018
5

Excellent service and everyone was friendly and kept me informed on the progress of my vehicle.

Thank you, Michael, for the positive feedback. We inform all of our clients of any service that needs to be performed on their vehicle before doing anything. Our clients and their safety with their vehicle is #1 to us. We are very happy you are a part of our Custom Automotive Care family.Custom Automotive Care
3/23/2018
5

Absolute Best Service! Justin and his crew are amazing, very thorogh and honest. I recommend Custom Automotive Care to everyone, you will not find anyplace better!

3/14/2018
5

As always, Custom Automotive service was great!

It is always a pleasure to work with you, Joyce - hopefully this weather warms up so you can put the top down on the Falcon and let the wind blow through your hair :)Custom Automotive Care
3/13/2018
5

always get great service from Justin and his crew! the turnaround is quick, and the work is always done right

3/8/2018
5

Very good service and all of the repairs were explained well

Thank you, Cory, for such a great review. We strive to offer the best service possible. We are happy to see that reflected on your last visit. Custom Automotive Care
3/8/2018
5

Very informative and trusting. Would definitely recommend to anyone and will return for any additional services!

Thank you for the awesome review, Chris! We work very hard to meet expectations like yours and we are happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Custom Automotive Care